<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What does a Sales Marketing company do?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.niche-marketing-for-dummies.com/sales-marketing/what-does-a-sales-marketing-company-do/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.niche-marketing-for-dummies.com/sales-marketing/what-does-a-sales-marketing-company-do</link>
	<description>Find out Everything about Internet Marketing &#038; Niche Marketing Online</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Dec 2010 23:55:24 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Charlie D</title>
		<link>http://www.niche-marketing-for-dummies.com/sales-marketing/what-does-a-sales-marketing-company-do/comment-page-1#comment-1824</link>
		<dc:creator>Charlie D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Mar 2010 18:33:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.niche-marketing-for-dummies.com/sales-marketing/what-does-a-sales-marketing-company-do#comment-1824</guid>
		<description>Here is the website:
http://www.careerbuilder.com/JobSeeker/ApplyOnline/ExternalLinkApply.aspx?useframes=True&amp;companyname=F.P.+Marketing%2c+Inc.&amp;aourl=http%3a%2f%2fwww.fpmarketing.net%2f&amp;Job_DID=J8G7XG72PFRVJHDP86W

It uses a lot of big words to say nothing at all.
Sounds like this place hires salespeople to sell WHATEVER IT CAN GET to businesses.
Probably straight commission and high turnover.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here is the website:<br />
<a href="http://www.careerbuilder.com/JobSeeker/ApplyOnline/ExternalLinkApply.aspx?useframes=True&amp;companyname=F.P.+Marketing%2c+Inc.&amp;aourl=http%3a%2f%2fwww.fpmarketing.net%2f&amp;Job_DID=J8G7XG72PFRVJHDP86W" rel="nofollow">http://www.careerbuilder.com/JobSeeker/ApplyOnline/ExternalLinkApply.aspx?useframes=True&amp;companyname=F.P.+Marketing%2c+Inc.&amp;aourl=http%3a%2f%2fwww.fpmarketing.net%2f&amp;Job_DID=J8G7XG72PFRVJHDP86W</a></p>
<p>It uses a lot of big words to say nothing at all.<br />
Sounds like this place hires salespeople to sell WHATEVER IT CAN GET to businesses.<br />
Probably straight commission and high turnover.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

